The Appeal Chamber shall adjudicate, in camera, on Wednesday, 09.01.2018, at 10.00 hrs., case (JR) no.15/2018, dated 11.09.2018, corresponding to the appeal of the assessee Mr. Artan Lazaj against decision no. 34, dated 11.07.2018, of the Independent Qualification Commission.

The adjudication panel consists of judges:

Chairperson:    Sokol Çomo

Rapporteur:     Albana Shtylla

Members:        Ardian Hajdari, Natasha Mulaj, Rezarta Schuetz ​

The session shall be held at the premises of the Appeal Chamber, at: Bulevardi “Dëshmorët e Kombit”, nr.3. Tirana.