The Appeal Chamber has registered the case (JR) no. 23/2018, dated 19.10.2018, corresponding to the appeal of the Public Commissioner against decision no. 46, dated 24.07.2018 of the Independent Qualification Commission related to the transitional re-evaluation of the assessee Mr.Xhezair Zaganjori.

The lot was drawn today on 23.10.2018 at the Appeal Chamber to assign the adjudication panel, the Chairperson and the Rapporteur of the case.

The adjudication panel, assigned by lot, consists as follows:

Chairperson:              Ms. Albana Shtylla

Rapporteur:               Ms. Rezarta Schuetz

Members:                   Mr. Sokol Çomo, Mr. Luan Daci, Ms. Natasha Mulaj