The Appeal Chamber has registered case (JR) no. 16/2019, dated 01.04.2019, corresponding to the appeal of the assessee Mr. Arben Zefi against decision no. 97, dated 10.01.2019 of the Independent Qualification Commission related to the re-evaluation of the assessee Mr. Arben Zefi.

The lot was drawn today on 03.04.2019 at the Appeal Chamber to assign the adjudication panel, the Chairperson and the Rapporteur of the case.

The adjudication panel, assigned by lot, consists of judges:

Chairperson:  Luan Daci

Rapporteur:   Albana Shtylla

Members:       Ardian Hajdari, Ina Rama, Natasha Mulaj