The Appeal Chamber has registered the case (JR) no. 9/2020, dated 13.02.2020, corresponding to the appeal of the assessee Agim Bendo against decision no. 216 dated 04.12.2019 of the Independent Qualification Commission.

The lot was drawn today on 19.02.2020 at the Appeal Chamber to assign the adjudication panel, the Chairperson and the Rapporteur of the case.

The adjudication panel, assigned by lot, consists of judges:

Chairperson: Ardian Hajdari

Rapporteur:   Luan Daci

Members:       Ina Rama, Natasha Mulaj, Rezarta Schuetz