The Appeal Chamber has registered case (JR) no. 3/2019, dated 11.01.2019, corresponding to the appeal of the assessee Ms. Entela Prifti against decision no. 69, dated 10.10.2018 of the Independent Qualification Commission related to the re-evaluation of the assessee Ms. Entela Prifti.

The lot was drawn today on 15.01.2019 at the Appeal Chamber to assign the adjudication panel, the Chairperson and the Rapporteur of the case.

The adjudication panel, assigned by lot, consists of judges:

Chairperson:   Albana Shtylla

Rapporteur:     Ardian Hajdari

Members:        Luan Daci, Natasha Mulaj, Rezarta Schuetz