The Appeal Chamber registered case (JR) no. 24/2019, dated 16.05.2019, corresponding to the appeal of the assessee Mr. Petrit Çeno against decision no. 111, dated 27.02.2019 of the Independent Qualification Commission related to the re-evaluation of the assessee Mr. Petrit Çeno.

The lot was drawn today on 21.05.2019 at the Appeal Chamber to assign the adjudication panel, the Chairperson and the Rapporteur of the case.

The adjudication panel, assigned by lot, consists of judges:

Chairperson:  Rezarta Schuetz

Rapporteur:   Natasha Mulaj

Members:       Albana Shtylla, Ardian Hajdari, Ina Rama