The Appeal Chamber has registered the case (JR) no. 15/2018, dated 11.09.2018 corresponding to the appeal of the assessee Mr. Artan Lazaj against decision no. 34 dated 11.07.2018 of the Independent Qualification Commission related to the transitional re-evaluation of the assessee Mr.Artan Lazaj.

The lot was drawn today on 13.09.2018 at the Appeal Chamber to assign the adjudication panel, the Chairperson and the Rapporteur of the case.

The adjudication panel, assigned by lot, consists as follows:

Chairperson:    Mr. Sokol Çomo

Rapporteur:     Ms. Albana Shtylla

Members:        Mr. Ardian Hajdari, Ms. Natasha Mulaj, Ms. Rezarta Schuetz